May. 16th, 2010

paganpaul: (Default)
[personal profile] paganpaul
I had just created quite a long post in Qtxpost. Had not uploaded it yet. Then I suddenly was curious about the Friends manager in the Edit menu, so I looked around in that and clicked "Close".

That it did. It closed all of Qtxpost. My blogpost was gone. That is not a problem, but perhaps it is good not to have a superclose in a window. *grin*

(edit: I use the latest qtxpost, 0.3.2.)
--
Posted through qtxpost.

Profile

qtxpost: (Default)
QTXpost - a crossposting LJ/DW client for Linux

January 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 21st, 2017 06:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios